Warning: Your Web Browser is outdated and may not be compatible with many features of this site. Click Here to Learn More
For individuals using screen readers or similar accessibility aids, click here to skip the header and main navigation.

Agency Financial Processing Services

The Agency Financial Processing Services section oversees OAKS revenue transactions, restores encumbrances through reversal vouchers, establishes approved Controlling Board requests in OAKS, reviews interstate transfers and personal service contract encumbrances, processes corrections to payroll journal entries, and oversees the annual state wide cost allocation plan (SWCAP) filing.

 

Financial Services Contacts

Agency Financial
Processing Services
Contact Information
Controlling Board Approved,
Appropriation & Allotment
Michele Williams Michele.Williams@obm.ohio.gov
Controlling Board Approved - Vendor Waivers Lewis Carter Lewis.Carter@obm.ohio.gov
Sara Russell Sara.Russell@obm.ohio.gov
Bond Cash Transfer Requests Amber Griffith Amber.Griffith@obm.ohio.gov
Revenue Modifications Inter-office mail to Vicky Baker 34th Floor
  OBM.RevenueDeposits@obm.ohio.gov
Reversal Vouchers (restores encumbrance) OSS if voucher processed by OSS, all others e-mail OBM.ReversalVouchers@obm.state.oh.us
Requisitions - contract review and approvals,
Normal OAKS workflows to:
Sara Russell Sara.Russell@obm.ohio.gov
Lewis Carter Lewis.Carter@obm.ohio.gov
PR Corrections to post current pay week - type "PAY" Mary Burks Mary.Burks@obm.state.oh.us
Michele Williams Michele.Williams@obm.ohio.gov
PR corrections for Prior pay periods, current- type "SPJ" OBM Journal and Spreadsheets OBM.JournalSpreadshe@obm.state.oh.us
Petty Cash Gary Palmer Gary.Palmer@obm.ohio.gov
Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) Gary Palmer Gary.Palmer@obm.ohio.gov
All Other Melvin Striblin Melvin.Striblin@obm.ohio.gov
For individuals using screen readers or similar accessibility aids, click here to return to the top of the page.